"We strive to be inspired by the

Holy Spirit and passionate about
Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior."

Sugar Creek Mennonite Church


Nathan Luitjens, Pastor

Rachelle Luitjens, Pastor

Maria Roth & Lisa Graber, Office Managers

Board of Elders

Church Council

Site Visited: 

Nathan Luitjens, pastor                                     Rachelle Luitjens, pastor


                Maria Roth & Lisa Graber, Office Managers                        Wendy Pickard, custodian

                                Garry Leichty                                                             Lori Leichty
                               Event custodian                                                       Event Custodian


 Board of Elders
 3-year term
Ron Scarff
Mike Roth
Debbie Leichty

 Church Council 
 Council Chairperson
Bob Meyer
 Treasurer  Melanie Stutzman
 Secretary  Lori Miller
 Chair of Education
Lisa Graber
 Chair of Extension
Dana Oswald
 Chair of Facilities
Troy Graber
 Chair of Fellowship & Service
Arlene Wenger
 Chair of Worship
 Maria Roth
Website Builder